Download, Kate Maki

KATE MAKI – The Sun Will Find Us

2004 | Year of Original Release

Kate Maki - The Sun Will Find Us
“Originally released in 2004”

1. First Impression
2. One By One
3. Wait In Rain
4. Old Guitar
5. Forever Blue
6. Defend The End
7. Another Storm
8. Someone Better
9. Sweet Time
10. Mid March Blues
11. To Get Across

Download From iTunes

Download from Amazon

Also available at Rhapsody, Napster, and more..

All songs by Kate Maki
Produced by Kate Maki and Dave Draves
Recorded and mixed by Dave Draves at Little Bullhorn
Mastered by John Golden at Golden Mastering

Kate Maki (vocals, acoustic and electric guitars, harmonica, organ, piano)
Nathan Lawr (drums, vocals)
Serge Samson (bass)
Dale Murray (electric guitar, pedal steel, vocals)
Ryan Bishops (piano, vocals)
Ruth Minnikin (accordion, vocals)
Dave Draves (organ, wurlitzer, rhodes, optigan)
Tim Baker (drums, triangle)
Ken Kanwisher (upright bass)
Fred Guignion (electric guitar, high string guitar)
Jim Bryson (piano, vocals)
Keith Snider (fiddle)
Kelly Craig (trumpet)
Brian Asselin (saxophone)
Steve Berndt (trombone)