Download, Rainer

RAINER – The Texas Tapes

1993 | Year of Original Release

Rainer - The Texas Tapes

“Originally released in 1993”

1. Power of Delight
2. One Man Crusade
3. It’s A Matter Of Taste
4. Merciful God (Adapted From Zealots Serve Dogmas)
5. (Making The) Trains (Run On Time)
6. What’s Wrong Romeo
7. Powder Keg
8. The Mush Mind Blues
9. Drive Drive Drive
10. Another Man
11. That’s How Things Get Done
12. I Am A Sinner

Available From iTunes Soon

Download From Amazon

Recorded with Das Combo. More Info Coming Soon!