owomrecords.com

Tour Dates

Howe Gelb – ‘Sno Angel Film Tour

WORLD PREMIERE + Q&A
Tuesday, Sept 22
@ Cambridge Film Festival – Cambridge, UK

Wednesday, Sept 23
@ Institute of Contemporary Arts – London, UK

Thursday, Sept 24
@ Watershed – Bristol, UK

Friday, Sept 25
@ Broadway – Nottingham, UK

Saturday, Oct 3
@ Electric Palace – Dorset, UK

Howe Gelb solo shows
Saturday, Sept 26
@ The New Adelphi Club – Hull, UK

Monday, Sept 28
@ Chapel Arts Centre – Bath, UK

Tuesday, Sept 29
@ Whelans – Dublin, IE

Wednesday, Sept 30
@ Stereo – Glasgow, UK

Friday, Oct 2
@ Lustliegh Village Hall – Devon, UK

Sunday, Oct 4
@ Luminaire – London, UK